Browse events that will be held at the King Georges Hall in Blackburn.
Venue address: King Georges Hall, Northgate, Blackburn, BB2 1AA, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 28 February 2020

Boyzlife tickets

Monday 02 March 2020

Sing Together tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020

Sing Together tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Sing Together tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020

Sing Together tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

Sing Together tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

Sing Together tickets

Monday 09 March 2020

Sing Together tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Sing Together tickets

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Sing Together tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020

Sing Together tickets

Friday 13 March 2020

Blackburn Classics - The Halle tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

Lipstick On Your Collar tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020

The Blockheads tickets

Monday 23 March 2020

The Slow Readers Club tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

Dave Spikey tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

NAC Centenary Concert tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020

Chris Ramsey tickets

Monday 30 March 2020

Lancashire Schools Dance Showcase tickets

Friday 03 April 2020

Georges Comedy Club tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020

Northern Live tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020

Friends! The Musical Parody tickets

Tuesday 07 April 2020

The Tiger Who Came to Tea tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020

The Tiger Who Came to Tea tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020

Supreme Queen - Starring Scott Maley tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

Blackburn Classics - Manchester Camerata tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

The Christians tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

Martin Kemp - Back To the 80s Party tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020

Little Red Riding Hood tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Swan Lake tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020

Twirlywoos Live! tickets

Friday 19 June 2020

Paul Smith tickets

Sunday 28 June 2020

Blackburn Classics - The Halle tickets

Thursday 16 July 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Paul Smith tickets

Sunday 20 September 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020

Jethro Tull tickets

Sunday 04 October 2020

Bootleg Beach Boys tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

The South tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Toyah tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Jon Richardson tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

The Magic of Motown tickets

Friday 06 November 2020

Ant Middleton tickets

Thursday 26 November 2020

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020

Tez Ilyas tickets

Sunday 20 December 2020

Carl Hutchinson: Live tickets

Saturday 30 January 2021

Big Country tickets

Friday 26 February 2021

80s Live tickets